Delegates at Neurology Update Meeting 2018 rate meeting as 'Excellent'

NUM2018 7ww


Delegates attending the 17th Annual Neurology Update Meeting on Friday, 19th October at The Davenport Hotel, Dublin, rate the programme content and lectures as relevant and effective. 

The 2018 Annual Update was directed by Dr Raeburn Forbes, IICN Board Member and Consultant Neurologist, County Armagh.  Delegates from all over Ireland (even one from Norway!) heard updates on clinical assessment, advances in pathophysiology, genetics, investigation and therapy of neurological diseases.  More


Dr. Alex Gunko, St. Vincent's University Hospital, Dublin
Dr. Mei Yap, Beaumont Hospital, Dublin
Dr. Diana Olszewska, St. Vincent's University Hospital, Dublin
Dr. Tudor Munteanu, Beaumont Hospital Dublin
Dr. Papa'a Kadafa, Beaumont Hospital, Dublin



Dr. Alejandre Guerrero, Trinity College Dublin
Dr. Kirti Ranchod, Trinity College Dublin
Dr. Fionnuala McCann, Craigavon Area Hospital, Armagh
Dr. Jorge Leon Salas, Trinity College Dublin
Dr. Patrick Moloney, St. James' Hospital Dublin
Dr. Rob Durcan, Cork University Hospital
Dr. Eimer Maloney, Cork University Hospital

Dr. Fiona Kennedy, Royal Victoria Hospital Belfast
Dr. Jon McKee, Royal Victoria Hospital Belfast
Dr. Stephen Barr, Royal Victoria Hospital Belfast
Dr. Martin Harley, Royal Victoria Hospital Belfast

Member Login


Main Navigation