2007 AGM

The 2007 Annual General Meeting of the Irish Institute of Clinical Neuroscience was held in the Merrion Hotel, Merrion Square on Saturday 8th December.

In addition to the mandatory items for discussion at the AGM including Statements of Account, election of Directors and Election of Officers , the Dean's Report outlined the activities and progress made in pursuing the objectives of education and research in neuroscience in 2007. To view the Dean's Report please click on the link to follow Dean's Report 2007

Dr Catherine Keohane was unanimously elected Dean. Dr. Keohane takes over from Dr Sean Connolly who had completed a two-year term. Dr Michael Farrell, on behalf of the Institute, thanked Dr Connolly for his contribution to the organisation and he stressed the significant consolidation that took place over the past 2 years.

Main Navigation